We are now offering Telehealth virtual visits. Call our office to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Care Of Four Corners

Pediatricians located in Davenport, FL

21 total reviews

Pediatric Care Of Four Corners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Care Of Four Corners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Muy buena atención , en tiempo con mi cita , muy amables y trataron con delicadeza a mi bebe
Ellen R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. E is awesome. We love her.
Jayden M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. ElSayed and her team was great! I enjoyed her engagement and patience through out the visit. She was very knowledgeable, understanding and make me my son feel comfortable throughout the visit. Highly recommended!!
Kayden E.
Submitted 09/07/21
The Dr is a great doctor and so is the staff! The wait time is unbelievable especially for a 4pm appt when there was no-one is the waiting room. I waited an hour to be seen and this is not the first time.
Lesyen M.
Submitted 09/03/21
The Best on the best.
Bay G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very happy. Great with kids and lovely staff
Liliana Z.
Submitted 08/19/21
She was seen and was given the best care. Thank you so much ❤❤❤
Johaliz Sofia C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Delianys V.
Submitted 08/06/21
She was an nice and very kind and Doctor
Valentina A.
Submitted 08/05/21
They are awesome
Jayden A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Took the time to speak about my children's health, weight and family history. Very detailed.
Jenny M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Awesome visit. Wait time could have been shorter, but overall good visit.
Melany S.
Submitted 07/03/21
excellent attention for our children! I like that they explain everything in detail!
Ian M.
Submitted 07/02/21
The best Doctor
Ashley G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Amazing doctors ever sweet and provide great help
Ian M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Always very attentive and with best disposition to improve my son health we love her and the staff
Nolan R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent
Declan M.
Submitted 06/19/20
We Love Dr Elsayed and her staff!
Nicola B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Absolutely love Dr Ellie ( as my son has always called her), we have been seeing Dr Ellie since our son was 7 months old, he is now nearly 9 years old, that’s living proof as to how professional and caring they are. All the staff are fantastic, always there for you no matter what. Had our first virtual visit 2 weeks ago and it was great ! I would highly recommend DR Ellie she it amazing and so our all the staff. Thank you for everything you do for us.
Whitney G.
Submitted 05/11/20
I love this office. Both Dr. Elsayed and Dr. Gant are professionals and it shows every time I visit the office. I have three kids so I had my share of doctor visits in Florida. This is the best office !