We are now offering Telehealth virtual visits. Call our office to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pediatric Care Of Four Corners

Pediatricians located in Davenport, FL

32 total reviews

Pediatric Care Of Four Corners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Care Of Four Corners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayden S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Eiman Elsayed Is the best pediatrician here in Florida. I moved here in 2019. And have been taking my son to see her ever since. She’s very professional, caring, and a very good Dr. I recommend anyone looking for a pediatrician this is the place to bring your child. You won’t regret it.
Leah M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great experience!!! Thank you for the service!!
Yomaira A.
Submitted 11/07/21
As always great attention
Danielle H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great
Mona A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Nice as usual.
Emyrieliz R.
Submitted 10/21/21
1st time there;Excellent Service.
Michael N.
Submitted 10/14/21
I highly recommend Anyone to send a child there very professional very gentle with children My son has special needs and they made him feel very comfortable
Giovanni N.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very nice people gentle with children with special needs my son has autism They were very Patient and sweet with him they work swiftly and fast He has anxiety with doctor's office and they were very Good with him the best experience I had at the clinic Had at the clinic
Jayla C.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr E and her staff have always been amazing with my girls! We have been her patients since we moved here 5yrs ago. Professional staff and Great bedside manner. Highly recommended!
Ethan Q.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent service!
Isabella S.
Submitted 09/28/21
We love our kids doctor, and the new staff are sweet and amazing
Michael G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Muy buena atención , en tiempo con mi cita , muy amables y trataron con delicadeza a mi bebe
Ellen R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. E is awesome. We love her.
Jayden M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. ElSayed and her team was great! I enjoyed her engagement and patience through out the visit. She was very knowledgeable, understanding and make me my son feel comfortable throughout the visit. Highly recommended!!
Kayden E.
Submitted 09/07/21
The Dr is a great doctor and so is the staff! The wait time is unbelievable especially for a 4pm appt when there was no-one is the waiting room. I waited an hour to be seen and this is not the first time.
Lesyen M.
Submitted 09/03/21
The Best on the best.
Bay G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very happy. Great with kids and lovely staff
Liliana Z.
Submitted 08/19/21
She was seen and was given the best care. Thank you so much ❤❤❤
Johaliz Sofia C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Delianys V.
Submitted 08/06/21
She was an nice and very kind and Doctor